Weekly photo challenge – reflections.

Don't you just love it when you catch yourself in the shot? :-)
Don’t you just love it when you catch yourself in the shot? 🙂

This weeks challenge had me stumped for a while as I wondered how I was going to get a water reflection. As is always the case I just needed to step back and not think about it. That is when it came to me that glass reflects too – okay I’m slow but I catch up sooner or later 🙂

Anyway, here is my offering for this weeks challenge and it is my favourite model, my cat. He spends most of his days sleeping or gazing out the bay window at the front of the house at the best of times. In this photo the fact I hadn’t cleaned the window worked to my advantage. Well I think it did anyway.  Hope you like it.

A room with a view. (c) Jillian Carlon 20123256 (c) Jillian Carlon 2012(c) Jillian Carlon 2012

6 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge – reflections.

Comments are closed.