Weekly photo Challenge: Changing seasons.

Hello. If I wasn’t already obsessed with the weather I got a reason to take more photos of it. Thank you Weekly Photo Challenge.

We are in our storm season here in NSW Australia and we are actually getting a bit, not too much, but a bit of rain. We had a rather nasty storm earlier this week however one has just gone through and I captured my first lightning shot on my beloved Kodak. I’m so impressed it can do it, especially now I’ve tossed away my fears of changing settings in its PASM mode.

I know there is a lot of you out there that have been there and done that but this is my first, and I hope to always to remember the moment my poor man’s camera captured it. I hope you like it.

 

In NSW Australia we are in storm season and for a change we are actually get a bit of rain.
In NSW Australia we are in storm season and for a change we are actually get a bit of rain.
7 thoughts on “Weekly photo Challenge: Changing seasons.

  1. Pingback: URL
    1. At the moment we aren’t in any danger in my region. We do have gloomy forecasts of temperatures in the 40 deg this coming week and possibly storms next weekend. It’s very dry around and I really hope any storms have rain in them as the southern parts of NSW have had dry, lightning storms yesterday and today which has started a few blazes. Thank you for your concern 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

