Weekly photo Challenge: Patten

Hello all.

For this weeks’s photo challenge  I have a couple of offerings. I hope you like them.

A railway bridge. I like the mix and match patten straight lines make.
A railway bridge. I like the mix and match patten straight lines make.
This is one case where X doesn't mark the spot. I think?
This is one case where X doesn’t mark the spot. I think?
For something different. A beautiful, handmade alpaca fleece backpack I saw today.  Bright  with multi stripes.
For something different. A beautiful, handmade alpaca fleece backpack I saw today. Bright with multi stripes.
4 thoughts on “Weekly photo Challenge: Patten

  1. I like two ends of the spectrum, like you I think straight lines and geometric shapes make good ones, but I also like swirly type ones too. The last one makes a lovely colourful and soft contrast to the other two.

    Like

    1. Thank you. I have to confess, I was enthralled with the bridge and took quite a few shots of it from different angles last weekend. The engineering that went into it more than 60years ago and it’s still used. When a train went over I hope no one heard my squeals of joy. 🙂 it didn’t shutter or shake. I was only going to post it but the bag was just beautiful. I thought it was a good contrast.

      Like

    1. Yes. I can’t say I’ve seen an alpaca give a thumbs up but it is a cute image. 🙂 The bag is beautiful. I had to walk away from it sadly after taking the photo. Thank you for stopping by.

      Like

Leave a Reply

